Ryan Semmes (2015-2016)
Assistant Professor/Interim-Internal Coordinator
Congressional and Political Research Center, Ulysses S. Grant Presidential Library,
Mississippi State University

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Brannock (2014-2015)
Associate Professor, Curator Rare Books & Mississippiana
University of Southern Mississippi

Vice President/President Elect
Derek Webb (2015-2016)
University Archivist
Mississippi University for Women

Neil Guilbeau
Coordinator of University Archives & Mississippiana
Mississippi State

Adrienne McPhaul (2014-2016)
Librarian for Science, Health and Nursing
The University of Southern Mississippi, Gulf Coast

Primary Source Editor
Elizabeth La Beaud, Digital Lab Manager
University of Southern Mississippi

Newsletter Editor
Jennifer Rose (2014-2016)
Public History Coordinator
Sunflower County Library System